All jackets and footwear 20% off in the Denver shop 1/26-1/29.
Drop N Go's limited to 50 items. Any items not accepted will be donated to one of our partner non-profits.
The Denver shop will be closed for inventory Jan 31 and Feb 1, 2023.

2023 Summer Camps 7-11 year old

Regular price $275.00
Unit price
per 

2023 Summer Camps 7-11 year old

Regular price $275.00
Unit price
per 

All our camps explore the ins and outs of machine sewing (as well has some hand sewing). Studies have shown that sewing enhances problem solving and decision making skills, as well as improving math and fine motor skills. Kids go home with creative passion and great handmade projects. Beginners and non-beginners welcome. 

Camp size is limited to 6 students, ages 7-11. 10am-1pm, 4 days per week. Projects will vary from week to week, repeat students welcome.

All tools needed are included in the class fee. Materials are NOT included, a list will be sent out prior to the beginning of camp.

Please add student information (name, age, sewing experience if any) to the notes section upon check out

Week 1: Tuesday June 6 - Friday June 9

Week 2: Monday June 12 - Thursday June 15

Week 3: Tuesday June 20 - Friday June 23

Week 4: Monday June 26 - Thursday June 29

Week 5: Monday July 10 - Thursday July 13

Week 6: Tuesday July 18 - Friday July 21

Week 7: Monday July 24 - Thursday July 27

Week 8: Tuesday August 1 - Friday August 4